514.798.4533

Translation and copywriting services in Montreal

We leverage the considerable expertise of our translators, revisers, adaptation specialists and copywriters to deliver complete, turnkey solutions. We work with you to determine your specific context and challenges and forge a strategy for meeting your requirements in terms of quality, efficiency and accessibility.

Translation

Our professionally certified translators bring their know-how, experience and passion for language to the table. Their mission: convey the full impact and meaning of each text in strict compliance with the applicable rules and standards. Their concern: honour the uniqueness of your target audience and your specific communication goals.

Editing and revision

The editing process is where all aspects of our language expertise come together. Professional editing ensures letter-perfect accuracy, message clarity and compliance with your standards. This important part of the process makes certain that each document meets your expectations. Professional editing and revision are automatically included in our translation quotes and are also available as a standalone service.

Adaptation

Some texts call for a more creative approach. This is what we call adaptation. With their unerring sense of concept, register and nuance, our content adaptation specialists come up with the right words, the right references, the right angle, each and every time. Their unique skill set combines thinking outside the box with real editorial flair to craft messages that pack the same punch in the target language.

Our translation company at a glance

Idem offers a wide range of language solutions tailored to organizations of every size operating in different fields. Professionalism, receptivity and approachability have been our bywords from the start. Our approach is based on cooperation, strong partnerships and proven efficiency. Entrust us with your communications.

Services de traduction professionnelle et révision à Montréal

Nos traducteurs, réviseurs, adaptateurs et rédacteurs bâtissent pour vous des solutions langagières parfaitement adaptées à vos besoins. Nous préconisons une approche collaborative qui s’appuie sur vos enjeux et sur votre réalité. Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos exigences en matière de qualité, d’efficacité et de convivialité.

Traduction

Nos traducteurs professionnels et agréés mettent leur savoir-faire au service de chaque texte. Leur mandat : rendre le sens précis de chaque message et lui donner l’effet voulu, dans le respect rigoureux de toutes les règles et normes pertinentes. Leur souci : toujours tenir compte des particularités de vos publics cibles et de vos impératifs de communication.

Révision

Le processus de révision de texte fait converger tous nos champs de spécialisation. Il garantit le respect des règles linguistiques pertinentes, l’exactitude de vos idées et la conformité à toutes vos normes. La révision est toujours comprise dans nos devis de traduction. Nous vous la proposons aussi comme service distinct.

Adaptation

Certains textes nécessitent une plus grande part de créativité. C’est ce que nous appelons l’adaptation. Nos adaptateurs ont un sens aigu du concept et de la formule. Ils savent convaincre tout naturellement vos clientèles cibles avec le mot juste, la référence qui marque et l’angle parfait. Ils font preuve d’imagination et jouent avec les mots pour rédiger des messages convaincants.

Notre cabinet de traduction en un coup d’œil

Idem propose une gamme de services langagiers à des entreprises et à des organismes de toutes tailles qui exercent leurs activités dans des secteurs variés. Nos traducteurs font preuve de professionnalisme, d’écoute et d’ouverture. Notre culture est synonyme d’étroites collaborations, de partenariats durables et d’efficacité concrète : faites-nous confiance pour toutes vos communications.

Confiez-nous vos besoins!